June Beauty Aesthetics

Hello Darlings! Since this is my very first fashion/beauty blog, and my first blog post. I figured that I should give you a look into my style inspirations. One of my favorite things to do is create mood boards that are inspired by people, scenery, music, movies, colors, makeup, and architecture. This month so far I have been in love with silks, lace, and leather paired with nude colors. I know that the idea of leather in the summer may be off-putting, but a leather or silk statement piece in the evening is a great way to amp up any simple day look and make it sexy for the evening. In addition, a plum/dark brown smokey eye is very classic because it can be as soft or intense as you would like it to be. I love Nude color palettes because of how they are perfectly interchangeable between day and evening looks and compliments every skin tone.

Hopefully, I can remain consistent with this blog and continue to update you guys on what I’m doing. On top of that, I will be receiving a new camera so that I can upload new pictures so stay tuned. On that note goodnight guys, I hope you all had a great day.

Disclaimer: I do not own these pictures as displayed above. All rights reserved to the rightful owners of these pictures.

 

Leave a Reply

